Skip To Content

Board of Directors (2018-2019)

To contact any of the Board of Directors, please email

President, Bill Trafford
Vice President, Norma Dougall
Secretary, Sheila Torgunrud
Treasurer, Robin Houston-Knopff

Cody Johnson
Neil Kathol
David McIntyre
Bruce Mowat
Ted Smith
Kevin Van Tighem

Altalink Legal Committee Chairperson: Bill Trafford
Facebook Site Coordinator: Ginny Grinevitch -

2017-2018 Board Members
Back Row:
Bill Trafford (President), Bruce Mowat, Sheila Torgunrud (Secretary), Neil Kathol
Front Row: Cody Johnson, Terry Grinevitch (Treasurer), Norma Dougall (Vice-President), David McIntyre, Ted Smith
Missing: Kevin Van Tighem